Chief Administrative Officer
Nicole Chychota, CPA

Assistant Administrator
Tyral Solski, CMMA
Financial Assistant
Tina Vandenbosch, CMMA
Administrative Secretary
Dayna Birss, CMMA
Finance Clerk
Lisa Fee
If you would like to contact a Council Member please click here
If you would like to contact Public Works please click here

Office Hours Mailing Address
Monday - Friday (Closed through lunch) PO Box 574
8:00 am - 12:00 pm Dauphin Manitoba R7N 2V4
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm (General Inquiries)
Phone: 204-638-4531 Fax: 204-638-7598