The RM of Dauphin Council meet twice every month starting at 9:00 a.m.
Group Picture of Council Members
To view the 2019 Financial Plan please click here
Transportation Committee
Chair: Tom Gibbs
Members: Don Seeley & David Johnston
Drainage Committee
Chair: Dennis Forbes
Members: Don Seeley & Jack Bremner
Rural Water Committee
Members: All Members of Council
Beach Committee
Chair: Tom Gibbs
Members: Jack Bremner & David Johnston
Industrial Park Committee
Chair: Ron Ryz
Members: Jack Bremner & Don Seeley
Economic Development Committee
Chair: Jack Bremner
Members: Ron Ryz, Midge Sametz & Dennis Forbes